Yhteystiedot

Kiitoradantie 11,
01530 Vantaa
puh: 020 7694 370
fax: 020 7694 379
info@ha-team.fi
 

aila kaakkurivaara

 

 

 

Aila Kaakkurivaara
Toimitusjohtaja
puh: 020 7694 371
aila.kaakkurivaara@ha-team.fi       

hichem sahli

 

 

 

Hichem Sahli
Aluepäällikkö
puh: 020 7694 372
hichem.sahli@ha-team.fi    

pia kaakkurivaara

 

 

 

Piia Kaakkurivaara
Myynti- ja palvelujohtaja
puh: 020 7694 373
piia.kaakkurivaara@ha-team.fi

annika parkkonen

 

 

 

Annika Parkkonen
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
(Äitiyslomalla)
puh: 020 7694 375
annika.parkkonen@ha-team.fi

hilla pekkanen

 

 

 

Hilla Pekkanen
Palvelukoordinaattori
puh: 040 5541 415
hilla.pekkanen@ha-team.fi

varpu jokinen

Varpu Jokinen
Taloushallintovastaava
puh: 040 8420 766
varpu.jokinen@ha-team.fi

joseph gichuru

Joseph Gichuru
Palvelupäällikkö
puh: 040 0592 076
joseph.gichuru@ha-team.fi

Lilli Järvelä
Henkilöstöhallinnon assistentti
puh: 040 025 4689
lilli.jarvela@ha-team.fi

hosni gharbi

Hosni Gharbi
Työnjohtaja
puh: 040 0163 931
hosni.gharbi@ha-team.fi

katri raudnomm

Katri Raudnömm
Työnjohtaja
puh: 040 8487 726
katri.raudnomm@ha-team.fi

Joonas Viljakainen
Toimistoassistentti
puh: 040 5533 950
joonas.viljakainen@ha-team.fi